What Legends Become | Legends of Light, Book 2

by Daphne Self

Genres: Fiction, Science Fiction

ISBN: 9781649605092

380 pages

Price: $17.99

Their blood holds the key.
It’s been almost forty years since they gained their freedom. The world has changed: new government, new people, new threats. Global Federated Territories had shut down the Serum-74 program, yet a faction has survived. And now they want the descendants of Julius Williams, the former assassin who retained the Serum-74 encoding.
Seth Williams has only known life behind the borders of Alaska Country. When his rebellious son and his headstrong daughter disappear, Seth must venture out into the unknown to rescue his children before they are captured by Intech Juliet Serum Initiative.
With the last former Zulu assassin by his side, Seth is running out of time.
Their freedom is in jeopardy.
Their lives are endangered.
Their blood is sought.
And there is a new threat working alongside his father’s former adversary.

What Legends Become is the continuing story of the Legends of Light series.


Daphne Self, formerly published under the name D.M. Webb, resides in Iowa. As a Mississippian transplant, she spends her days in the Midwest state writing, editing, reading, antiquing, and planning adventures. She pursues her dream as an editor and author with one goal in mind: To Glorify His Name. Daphne is also an avid reader who devours books in many genres. As a long time member of ACFW (American Christian Fiction Writers), she volunteers her time helping published and unpublished authors.